“Let the sea and everything in it shout his praise! Let the fields and their crops burst out with joy!”

{1 Chronicles 16:32 NLT}

…because I look for them 🙂

The other day, Dad and I were having a conversation about miracles. I asked him if he’s seen any miracles. He said he hadn’t. That made me very sad, because I see miracles all the time!

Every time I walk outside, I see HIS miracles…who but GOD could create such beauty and allow me to enjoy it? That, my Dear Friends, is a miracle! At least I think it is.

Whole StumpWhen I walk out the door of my house, the first thing I see is the tomato plant…which has miraculously grown to be over six feet tall! And then I walk out to the front yard and see the beauty of the tiny flowers I planted in an old, dead tree stump!!  Miracle!!!

It seems the world has come to a place where they believe that this is just how the world is…trees grow, rivers flow, birds fly, clouds drift…the list goes on and on. But, if it weren’t for the mighty hand of GOD, none of this would even exist.

AndStars“The LORD merely spoke, and the heavens were created. He breathed the word, and all the stars were born.”

{Psalm 33:6 NLT}

We can all see miracle, every day! The question is…are you looking?

Tell me what miracles you’ve seen 🙂

Gaining strength through our fellowship…   

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.”

{1 John 1:3 KJV}

 

Leave a Reply

