“For out of much affliction and anguish of heart I wrote to you, with many tears, not that you should be grieved, but that you might know the love which I have so abundantly for you.”

{2 Corinthians 2:4 NKJV}

My dear friends…

First…I want to thank you all, so much, for being a part of HIS blog. It has been my joy to visit each of your blogs and for you to come visit with me, here 🙂

Second…It Is Still Real is celebrating One Year of being a part of the blogging family. It has been a wonderful experience and I look forward to GOD giving me much more to share with you. Some of the posts have been light and fun…full of images and thoughts that weren’t meant to be too deep, while others have been my heart pouring out to you.

Third…I don’t usually post something new, on Sunday, and that’s not going to change (unless HE tells me otherwise!) However, I would like to repost some of the older blogs. Ones, which perhaps my new friends have not had an opportunity to view. As with a new blog, I will pray and listen to what HE wants to have us see…again!

I hope you will enjoy reminiscing with me 🙂

I pray you all have a blessed day…and watch for a new (old) post!!!

Gaining strength through our fellowship…

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.” {1 John 1:3 KJV}

2 thoughts on “Sunday reminisce…

Leave a Reply

