I was looking at Heaven’s Sunshine’s post today…Standing Tall. She always has such beautiful pictures of GOD’s creation 🙂 It reminded me that I had a tall pretender of my own. I’m not even gonna pretend I know what kind of fungus this is, but it made its way into one of my planters, this summer, and I captured its intrusion. 🙂 GOD’s sneaky little intruder is still a beauty to behold.

intruder

Its intrusion reminded me that all that GOD has made is good…even if we don’t know what its purpose is.

“And the earth brought forth grass, and herb yielding seed after his kind, and the tree yielding fruit, whose seed was in itself, after his kind: and God saw that it was good.” {Genesis 1:12 KJV}

Do you know which day of creation this was?

Gaining strength though our fellowship.

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.” {1 John 1:3 KJV}

6 thoughts on “All in the perspective…

  1. I really, really like this post’s reminder–that ALL God created has His purpose stamped on it somewhere, whether we like or understand it–or not 🙂 Thanks for your wonderful and lovely words, sister–you rock 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

