I am really enjoying Wordless Wednesday! It seems that GOD allows me one day to be silent, but then gives me a million thoughts about the WW picture the next day 🙂

I love it!!!

It wasn’t really 105° that day…my car had been sitting in the direct Southern sun for most of the day…and as I thought about it, it came to mind that my car has sat in the sun many days, but I’d never seen this temperature reading before. So! Was GOD saying something to me?

I have been trying to be a better listener and here is what I heard…see what HIS Word says and use 105 as a guide. Just look at the goodies I found!

This is a verse that my fellowship friend shared with me. We are still discussing it, so I won’t get into that now, but I found it very interesting that this was the first verse I looked up with my 105 guide…!

“Oh, give thanks to the LORD! Call upon His name; Make known His deeds among the peoples!” {Psalm 105:1 NKJV}

PurpleFlower--clasy

“…Your word is a lamp to my feet And a light to my path.” {Psalm 119:105 NKJV}

Holy smokes! We’re having some fun now! You can see what HE gave me about this verse by reading carry the Light ………….

narrowsunset-clasy

Welllll….I thought that since there were only these two verses, that maybe I should use 10:5 and share some of those verses with you, but it seems that GOD only wants these two verses for us today 🙂 (Ha! Did you catch that? “I thought”…)

So, I’m gonna have to pray about this a while…ponder…listen…have a conversation with ff…and see where GOD is leading us.

Maybe HE wants you to share a 10:5 verse?

To be continued…

Gaining strength though our fellowship. 

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.” {1 John 1:3 KJV}

Photo inserts, by CLaSY

One thought on “Yesterday…part 2

Leave a Reply

