We are not a mystery to GOD.

And for this…I am very grateful

🙂

 

WindowFrame

As a sinner, saved only by the grace and mercy of GOD from an eternity in hell, I am so thankful that HE knows me. I do my very best to know HIM and what HE wants from me, but I am not perfect and sometimes I fail. I am grateful that..

“The LORD is merciful and gracious, Slow to anger, and abounding in mercy.” {Psalm 103:8 NKJV}

 

We can’t cheat on GOD…HE knows us. There are no secrets that we can keep from HIM…He knows us. We can’t lie to HIM…HE knows us. GOD knows us.

And because HE knows us…this is what HE does for us…

“For as the heavens are high above the earth, So great is His mercy toward those who fear Him; As far as the east is from the west, So far has He removed our transgressions from us. As a father pities his children, So the LORD pities those who fear Him.” {Psalm 103:11-13 NKJV}

Today, I want to thank HIM for HIS grace and mercy. I want to thank HIM for forgiving me of my sins and accepting me as HIS child.

Gaining strength though our fellowship.  

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.” {1 John 1:3 KJV}

 

Feature photo by ff

Daily prompt: Cheat

Photo Challenge: Frame

3 thoughts on “He knows my frame…

Leave a Reply

