You are the praise that is within me.
The very Breath that brings me life.
A Fountain overflowing in my soul
You are the Righteousness that saved me
You are the Way, the Truth, the Life.
My God the Holy One, You are the Praise!

You are the Praise that is within me,
The very breadth, and depth, and height
A mountain shadowed ore’ me bringing joy
You are the Alpha and Omega
With no beginning and no end…
My God the Holy One, You are the Praise!

“Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; Save me, and I shall be saved,

For You are my praise.” {Jeremiah 17:14 NKJV}

Gaining strength though our fellowship.

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.” {1 John 1:3 KJV}

Photo by CLaSY

Daily Prompt: Praise

2 thoughts on “You are the Praise!

Leave a Reply

