Gaining strength though our fellowship.

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.” {1 John 1:3 KJV}

OK!!! Don’t freak out! There’s nothing wrong with the page…lol I know I usually end my posts with the above  phrase and verse, but today I’m beginning in reverse. And there’s are reason. I will be submitting two posts today…and I’m excited!!! I’ll try to be brief here so that you will have time to read the second post (it’s rather lengthy).
SFM FBToday’s second post is by a guest writer: my daughter ❤

She is my island, my little place of refuge that I can go to and just be me. That’s all I’m going to say about that…for now.

I hope you enjoy her musings…she really tells it like it is!

I didn’t edit what she wrote (much…lol) because it came from her heart…and the heart can sometimes be confusing, as we all know.

So…that’s enough from me.

Click here to see her post: Let me know how frail I am…

 

Featured photo by Channen M. Sallee

 

One thought on “A Reflection…

Leave a Reply

