Let My Words Be Few

You are God in heaven

and here am I on earth,

so I’ll let my words be

Jesus I am so in love with You…

And I’ll stand in awe of You,

Yes I’ll stand in awe of You.

And I’ll let my words be few.

Jesus I am so in love with You.

The simplest of all love songs,

 I want to bring to you.

So I’ll let my words be few

Jesus I am so in love with You.

And I’ll stand in awe of You,

Yes I’ll stand in awe of You.

And I’ll let my words be few.

Jesus I am so in love with You.

by: Beth Redman & Matt Redman

Click the title to listen: Phillips, Craig, & Dean

Gaining strength though our fellowship.

“That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us: and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ.” {1 John 1:3 KJV}

 

Photo by ff (enhanced)

One thought on “I Stand In Awe…

Leave a Reply

