Rainbow-Hattie enhanced

Even through the darkness

The curve of His great light

Reminds me of His promise

The Giver of this life…

 

“I will place my rainbow in the clouds, and it will become a guarantee of the covenant between me and the earth. Whenever I bring clouds over the earth and the rainbow appears in the clouds, then I will remember my covenant with you and with all living creatures of all kinds. Never again will the waters become a flood and destroy all living things. When the rainbow is in the clouds, I will notice it and remember the perpetual covenant between God and all living creatures of all kinds that are on the earth.”” {Genesis 9:13-16 NET}

The curve…

Gaining Strength through our Fellowship…

Photo by Hattie (enhanced)

11 thoughts on “His promise…

Leave a Reply

